MAD Previews ...

Major Punt gives you his expert thoughts and analysis on our team's next game.

FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Cowdenbeath 21 Dec 2013

FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Cowdenbeath 21 Dec 2013

The game between Raith Rovers and Cowdenbeath in the Scottish Championship on 21st December 2013 at 15:00 takes centre stage for FootyMad's preview analysis.


FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Cowdenbeath 21 Dec 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 20th December
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Dumbarton 14 Dec 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 13th December
FM Preview: Falkirk v Raith Rovers 07 Dec 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 6th December
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Queen of the South 23 Nov 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 22nd November
FM Preview: Alloa Athletic v Raith Rovers 16 Nov 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 15th November
FM Preview: Dundee v Raith Rovers 09 Nov 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 8th November
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Greenock Morton 26 Oct 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 25th October
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Livingston 12 Oct 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 11th October
FM Preview: Dumbarton v Raith Rovers 05 Oct 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 4th October
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Falkirk 28 Sep 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 27th September
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Alloa Athletic 21 Sep 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 20th September
FM Preview: Queen of the South v Raith Rovers 14 Sep 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 13th September
FM Preview: Greenock Morton v Raith Rovers 31 Aug 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 30th August
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Dundee 24 Aug 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 23rd August
FM Preview: Cowdenbeath v Raith Rovers 17 Aug 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 16th August
FM Preview: Livingston v Raith Rovers 04 May 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 3rd May
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Falkirk 27 Apr 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 26th April
FM Preview: Partick Thistle v Raith Rovers 16 Apr 2013
- Raith Rovers Mon 15th April
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Cowdenbeath 13 Apr 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 12th April
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Greenock Morton 30 Mar 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 29th March
FM Preview: Dumbarton v Raith Rovers 27 Mar 2013
- Raith Rovers Tue 26th March
FM Preview: Airdrie United v Raith Rovers 23 Mar 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 22nd March
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Partick Thistle 12 Mar 2013
- Raith Rovers Mon 11th March
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Livingston 09 Mar 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 8th March
FM Preview: Falkirk v Raith Rovers 05 Mar 2013
- Raith Rovers Mon 4th March
FM Preview: Dumbarton v Raith Rovers 26 Feb 2013
- Raith Rovers Mon 25th February
FM Preview: Cowdenbeath v Raith Rovers 23 Feb 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 22nd February
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Dumbarton 16 Feb 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 15th February
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Partick Thistle 09 Feb 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 8th February
FM Preview: Greenock Morton v Raith Rovers 26 Jan 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 25th January
FM Preview: Livingston v Raith Rovers 12 Jan 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 11th January
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Airdrie United 05 Jan 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 4th January
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Airdrie United 05 Jan 2013
- Raith Rovers Fri 4th January
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Cowdenbeath 29 Dec 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 28th December
FM Preview: Dumbarton v Raith Rovers 22 Dec 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 21st December
FM Preview: Partick Thistle v Raith Rovers 15 Dec 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 14th December
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Greenock Morton 08 Dec 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 7th December
FM Preview: Airdrie United v Raith Rovers 24 Nov 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 23rd November
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Falkirk 10 Nov 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 9th November
FM Preview: Cowdenbeath v Raith Rovers 20 Oct 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 19th October
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Dumbarton 06 Oct 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 5th October
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Partick Thistle 29 Sep 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 28th September
FM Preview: Greenock Morton v Raith Rovers 22 Sep 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 21st September
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Airdrie United 15 Sep 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 14th September
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Livingston 25 Aug 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 24th August
FM Preview: Falkirk v Raith Rovers 18 Aug 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 17th August
FM Preview: Falkirk v Raith Rovers 21 Apr 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 20th April
FM Preview: Partick Thistle v Raith Rovers 14 Apr 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 13th April
FM Preview: Ross County v Raith Rovers 31 Mar 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 30th March
FM Preview: Dundee v Raith Rovers 24 Mar 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 23rd March
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Ayr United 17 Mar 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 16th March
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Partick Thistle 25 Feb 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 24th February
FM Preview: Hamilton Academical v Raith Rovers 21 Feb 2012
- Raith Rovers Mon 20th February
FM Preview: Livingston v Raith Rovers 18 Feb 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 17th February
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Ross County 11 Feb 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 10th February
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Falkirk 21 Jan 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 20th January
FM Preview: Greenock Morton v Raith Rovers 14 Jan 2012
- Raith Rovers Fri 13th January
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Dundee 02 Jan 2012
- Raith Rovers Sun 1st January
FM Preview: Ayr United v Raith Rovers 26 Dec 2011
- Raith Rovers Sun 25th December
FM Preview: Partick Thistle v Raith Rovers 17 Dec 2011
- Raith Rovers Fri 16th December
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Livingston 10 Dec 2011
- Raith Rovers Fri 9th December
FM Preview: Ross County v Raith Rovers 03 Dec 2011
- Raith Rovers Fri 2nd December
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Hamilton Academical 26 Nov 2011
- Raith Rovers Fri 25th November
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Ayr United 12 Nov 2011
- Raith Rovers Fri 11th November
FM Preview: Dundee v Raith Rovers 05 Nov 2011
- Raith Rovers Fri 4th November
FM Preview: Falkirk v Raith Rovers 29 Oct 2011
- Raith Rovers Fri 28th October
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Queen of the South 22 Oct 2011
- Raith Rovers Fri 21st October
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Partick Thistle 15 Oct 2011
- Raith Rovers Fri 14th October
FM Preview: Livingston v Raith Rovers 01 Oct 2011
- Raith Rovers Fri 30th September
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Ross County 24 Sep 2011
- Raith Rovers Fri 23rd September
FM Preview: Hamilton Academical v Raith Rovers 17 Sep 2011
- Raith Rovers Fri 16th September
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Dundee 10 Sep 2011
- Raith Rovers Fri 9th September
FM Preview: Ayr United v Raith Rovers 27 Aug 2011
- Raith Rovers Fri 26th August
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Greenock Morton 20 Aug 2011
- Raith Rovers Fri 19th August
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Falkirk 06 Aug 2011
- Raith Rovers Fri 5th August
FM Preview: Stirling Albion v Raith Rovers 16 Apr 2011
- Raith Rovers Fri 15th April
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Cowdenbeath 09 Apr 2011
- Raith Rovers Fri 8th April
FM Preview: Raith Rovers v Dundee 02 Apr 2011
- Raith Rovers Fri 1st April
FM Preview: Falkirk v Raith Rovers 26 Mar 2011
- Raith Rovers Fri 25th March

Raith Rovers Match Reports

Scottish League Cup Tue 18th July 19:45

Raith Rovers 1 - 2 Dundee

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards