Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Raith 3-3 Brechin- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 13th May
Raith 2-1 Ayr- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 6th May
Raith 2-0 Morton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 15th April
Raith 1-1 Queen of South- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 25th March
Raith 2-1 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 18th March
Raith 1-1 Hibernian- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 18th February
Raith 0-1 Morton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Tue 7th February
Raith 1-3 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 28th January
Raith 1-4 Falkirk- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 7th January
Raith 0-2 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Mon 2nd January
Raith 0-0 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 17th December
Raith 1-1 Ayr- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Tue 22nd November
Raith 0-0 Hibernian- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 15th October
Raith 3-2 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 24th September
Raith 0-2 Falkirk- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 10th September
Raith 2-0 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 20th August
Raith 3-1 St Mirren- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 13th August
Raith 2-2 Falkirk- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 23rd April
Raith 2-0 Queen of South- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Tue 8th March
Raith 4-3 St Mirren- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 5th March
Raith 3-2 Morton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 27th February
Raith 2-0 Livingston- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 20th February
Raith 0-1 Rangers- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Tue 2nd February
Raith 0-0 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 23rd January
Raith 0-1 Alloa- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Tue 12th January
Raith 1-1 St Mirren- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Tue 24th November
Raith 1-2 Falkirk- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 7th November
Raith 1-2 Hibernian- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 24th October
Raith 2-1 Morton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 3rd October
Raith 1-0 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 26th September
Raith 1-0 Queen of South- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 12th September
Raith 2-1 Hamilton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Tue 25th August
Raith 3-0 Alloa- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 22nd August
Raith 3-0 Livingston- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 8th August
Raith 3-0 Albion- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 1st August
Raith 0-4 Livingston- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 25th April
Raith 1-3 Cowdenbeath- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Wed 8th April
Raith 2-1 Hibernian- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 28th March
Raith 3-0 Queen of South- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Tue 24th March
Raith 2-1 Alloa- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 21st March
Raith 1-3 Hearts- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Tue 17th March
Raith 2-2 Falkirk- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 14th February
Raith 2-1 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 17th January
Raith 1-3 Hibernian- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 20th December
Raith 1-5 Livingston- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 6th December
Raith 2-1 Cowdenbeath- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 15th November
Raith 3-4 Queen of South- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Fri 10th October
Raith 0-0 Falkirk- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 27th September
Raith 0-4 Hearts- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 23rd August
Raith 3-1 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 9th August
Raith 4-2 Forfar- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 2nd August
Raith 3-2 Queen of South- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Tue 15th April
Raith 2-1 Morton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 15th March
Raith 2-4 Falkirk- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 1st March
Raith 1-1 Alloa- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Tue 25th February
Raith 2-4 Hamilton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 15th February
Raith 2-1 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 14th December
Falkirk 3-1 Raith- Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 7th December
Raith 2-1 Queen of South- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 23rd November
Alloa 1-0 Raith- Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 16th November
Dundee 2-0 Raith- Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 9th November
Raith 2-1 Morton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 26th October
Raith 1-1 Falkirk- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 28th September
Raith 4-2 Alloa- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 21st September
Raith 0-0 Dundee- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 24th August
Raith 0-1 Hamilton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 10th August
Raith 0-0 Falkirk- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 27th April
Raith 0-1 Cowdenbeath- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 13th April
Raith 2-1 Morton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 30th March
Raith 1-1 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 16th March
Raith 0-2 Livingston- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 9th March
Raith 3-2 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 16th February
Morton 1-0 Raith- Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 26th January
Raith 0-2 Hamilton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 19th January
Livingston 2-1 Raith- Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 12th January
Raith 2-0 Airdrie Utd- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 5th January
Dunfermline 1-0 Raith- Report
- Raith Rovers Wed 2nd January
Raith 2-2 Cowdenbeath- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 29th December
Partick 3-2 Raith- Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 15th December
Raith 3-3 Morton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 8th December
Airdrie Utd 0-0 Raith- Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 24th November
Raith 1-3 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 17th November
Raith 2-1 Falkirk- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 10th November
Hamilton 0-1 Raith- Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 27th October
Cowdenbeath 4-4 Raith- Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 20th October
Raith 2-2 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 6th October
Raith 1-1 Partick- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 29th September
Celtic 4-1 Raith- Report
- Raith Rovers Tue 25th September
Morton 1-0 Raith- Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 22nd September
Raith 2-0 Airdrie Utd- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 15th September
Dunfermline 3-1 Raith- Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 1st September
Ross County 1-4 Raith- Report
- Raith Rovers Tue 28th August
Raith 0-0 Livingston- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 25th August
Falkirk 0-2 Raith- Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 18th August
Raith --- Hamilton- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 11th August
Morton 1-3 Raith- Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 5th May
Raith 3-1 Queen of South- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 28th April
Falkirk 2-3 Raith- Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 21st April
Partick 1-1 Raith- Report
- Raith Rovers Sat 14th April
Raith 0-3 Livingston- Match Report
- Raith Rovers Tue 10th April

Raith Rovers Match Reports

Scottish Division 1 Tue 14th November 19:45

Ayr United 3 - 0 Raith Rovers

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards